Steering Committee

Hope Coulter, Director of Hendrix-Murphy Foundation Programs in Literature and Language and Assistant Professor of English, Hendrix College

Kevin Brockmeier, novelist and nonfiction writer

Amy Edgington (deceased), cataloguer, Central Arkansas Library System

Sandy Longhorn, poet, Assistant Professor of Writing, University of Central Arkansas

Guy Lancaster, editor of the online Encyclopedia of Arkansas History & Culture

Tim Lepczyk, Director of Faculty Instructional Technology, Hendrix College

Timothy G. Nutt, Head of Historical Research Center, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock

Bob Razer, Archie F. House Fellow for Arkansas Bibliography, Butler Center for Arkansas Studies

Anushah Jiwani, editorial intern, Hendrix junior majoring in English/Creative Writing and International Relations

Avery Garza, publicity intern, Hendrix senior majoring in Marketing and Communications